Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Monday. Sep 19, 20222078
1st Prize
079522
2nd Prize
440201
3rd Prize
960009
Start Prize
144988
Cons Prize
262175
Monday. Sep 12, 20222071
1st Prize
002940
2nd Prize
576669
3rd Prize
999896
Start Prize
110460
Cons Prize
465923
Monday. Sep 05, 20222065
1st Prize
476414
2nd Prize
105926
3rd Prize
113883
Start Prize
379003
Cons Prize
435639
Monday. Aug 29, 20222057
1st Prize
486788
2nd Prize
074526
3rd Prize
090649
Start Prize
869527
Cons Prize
446066
Monday. Aug 22, 20222050
1st Prize
277739
2nd Prize
311472
3rd Prize
560272
Start Prize
701970
Cons Prize
694713
Monday. Aug 15, 20222043
1st Prize
748085
2nd Prize
412597
3rd Prize
957423
Start Prize
889942
Cons Prize
470406
Monday. Aug 08, 20222036
1st Prize
143342
2nd Prize
628920
3rd Prize
924994
Start Prize
804710
Cons Prize
386730
Monday. Aug 01, 20222029
1st Prize
544001
2nd Prize
032549
3rd Prize
571352
Start Prize
797719
Cons Prize
436910
Monday. Jul 25, 20222022
1st Prize
557494
2nd Prize
727671
3rd Prize
927411
Start Prize
544095
Cons Prize
573689
Monday. Jul 18, 20222015
1st Prize
280562
2nd Prize
019206
3rd Prize
668847
Start Prize
522250
Cons Prize
270308
Monday. Jul 11, 20222008
1st Prize
411542
2nd Prize
818460
3rd Prize
600092
Start Prize
351322
Cons Prize
961283
Monday. Jul 04, 20222001
1st Prize
547139
2nd Prize
572958
3rd Prize
617097
Start Prize
145073
Cons Prize
922123