Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Thursday. Sep 15, 20222074
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Sep 08, 20222068
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Sep 01, 20222061
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Aug 25, 20222053
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Aug 18, 20222046
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Aug 11, 20222039
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Aug 04, 20222032
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Jul 28, 20222025
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Jul 21, 20222018
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Jul 14, 20222011
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Jul 07, 20222004
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Jun 30, 20221997
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX