Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Wednesday. Sep 21, 20222080
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Sep 14, 20222073
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Sep 07, 20222067
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Aug 31, 20222060
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Aug 24, 20222052
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Aug 17, 20222045
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Aug 10, 20222038
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Aug 03, 20222031
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Jul 27, 20222024
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Jul 20, 20222017
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Jul 13, 20222010
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Jul 06, 20222003
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX