Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Sunday. Feb 05, 20232212
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Saturday. Feb 04, 20232211
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Friday. Feb 03, 20232210
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Feb 02, 20232209
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Feb 01, 20232208
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Tuesday. Jan 31, 20232207
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Monday. Jan 30, 20232206
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Sunday. Jan 29, 20232205
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Saturday. Jan 28, 20232204
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Friday. Jan 27, 20232203
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Thursday. Jan 26, 20232202
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX
Wednesday. Jan 25, 20232201
1st Prize
XXXXXX
2nd Prize
XXXXXX
3rd Prize
XXXXXX
Start Prize
XXXXXX
Cons Prize
XXXXXX