Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Friday. Feb 24, 201755
1st Prize
154333
2nd Prize
245086
3rd Prize
569495
Start Prize
217387
Cons Prize
232248
Thursday. Feb 23, 201754
1st Prize
426444
2nd Prize
252450
3rd Prize
149177
Start Prize
841954
Cons Prize
099195
Wednesday. Feb 22, 201753
1st Prize
319260
2nd Prize
570775
3rd Prize
646834
Start Prize
981639
Cons Prize
097421
Tuesday. Feb 21, 201752
1st Prize
714793
2nd Prize
428277
3rd Prize
928516
Start Prize
979047
Cons Prize
881983
Monday. Feb 20, 201751
1st Prize
385962
2nd Prize
855509
3rd Prize
330996
Start Prize
591868
Cons Prize
875051
Sunday. Feb 19, 201750
1st Prize
946377
2nd Prize
666206
3rd Prize
682966
Start Prize
395815
Cons Prize
678685
Saturday. Feb 18, 201749
1st Prize
353970
2nd Prize
499092
3rd Prize
487300
Start Prize
109899
Cons Prize
441764
Friday. Feb 17, 201748
1st Prize
931370
2nd Prize
767339
3rd Prize
615803
Start Prize
054898
Cons Prize
137821
Thursday. Feb 16, 201747
1st Prize
671562
2nd Prize
698734
3rd Prize
272766
Start Prize
228615
Cons Prize
539486
Wednesday. Feb 15, 201746
1st Prize
734982
2nd Prize
666494
3rd Prize
374911
Start Prize
735036
Cons Prize
387371
Tuesday. Feb 14, 201745
1st Prize
497138
2nd Prize
434762
3rd Prize
543596
Start Prize
375311
Cons Prize
194001
Monday. Feb 13, 201744
1st Prize
297652
2nd Prize
494679
3rd Prize
156460
Start Prize
216791
Cons Prize
129790