Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Wednesday. Aug 17, 20222045
1st Prize
975920
2nd Prize
586038
3rd Prize
203266
Start Prize
884775
Cons Prize
378701
Tuesday. Aug 16, 20222044
1st Prize
158454
2nd Prize
410960
3rd Prize
438591
Start Prize
568398
Cons Prize
550756
Monday. Aug 15, 20222043
1st Prize
748085
2nd Prize
412597
3rd Prize
957423
Start Prize
889942
Cons Prize
470406
Sunday. Aug 14, 20222042
1st Prize
827608
2nd Prize
463059
3rd Prize
112937
Start Prize
345379
Cons Prize
459136
Saturday. Aug 13, 20222041
1st Prize
494261
2nd Prize
182662
3rd Prize
330078
Start Prize
352286
Cons Prize
398482
Friday. Aug 12, 20222040
1st Prize
807854
2nd Prize
673782
3rd Prize
462368
Start Prize
496982
Cons Prize
885435
Thursday. Aug 11, 20222039
1st Prize
871140
2nd Prize
112768
3rd Prize
002994
Start Prize
356171
Cons Prize
065727
Wednesday. Aug 10, 20222038
1st Prize
712049
2nd Prize
246203
3rd Prize
026350
Start Prize
767920
Cons Prize
130817
Tuesday. Aug 09, 20222037
1st Prize
475025
2nd Prize
412432
3rd Prize
260762
Start Prize
432102
Cons Prize
211729
Monday. Aug 08, 20222036
1st Prize
143342
2nd Prize
628920
3rd Prize
924994
Start Prize
804710
Cons Prize
386730
Sunday. Aug 07, 20222035
1st Prize
512323
2nd Prize
589626
3rd Prize
856806
Start Prize
729685
Cons Prize
715899
Saturday. Aug 06, 20222034
1st Prize
031581
2nd Prize
640731
3rd Prize
390502
Start Prize
858553
Cons Prize
307814